Posted in Korea, Korean Series

[FULL DOWNLOAD]OST You’re Beautiful

Release Date: 14/10/09
Artist: Various Artists
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit rate: 320kbps
01 – Lee Hong Ki – 여전히(As Ever)
02 – Oh Won Bin & Miss $ – 하늘에서 내려와
03 – 9th STREET – 말도 없이
04 – Park Shin Hye – Lovely Day
05 – Lee Hong Ki – 약속 (Promise)
06 – Kim Dong Wook – 가슴이 욕해
07 – Park Shin Hye – 말도 없이
08 – A.N.JELL – 여전히 (As Ever)
09 – A.N.JELL – 약속 (Promise)
10 – VA – 말도 없이 (Ver. Piano)
11 – VA – 여전히 (Ver. Bossa)

Full OST: VA – You Are Beautiful OST

cre : thanks to K-PopDream



I am just ordinary girl and like kpop and write a story

8 thoughts on “[FULL DOWNLOAD]OST You’re Beautiful

    1. Sorry tapi aku belum tau soalnya belum download semua
      Belum punya satupun *author payah*
      habis inet ku lemod minta ampun ya jadi nya dari pada darah tinggi mending gak download…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s